Hanna Season 2 is coming to Amazon Prime Video tonight

It’s not long until Hanna Season 2 is on Amazon Prime Video

There are some highly anticipated TV shows and movies heading to streaming services this month. Hanna Season 2 is one of those and will be on Amazon Prime Video tonight.

As we shared earlier this week, the show will drop at midnight GMT. This often means that time zones will work in our favor. We should see Hanna Season 2 on Amazon Prime Video from 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT tonight.

Even if it’s a little later than expected, it’s going to be worth it. By the time Fourth of July Weekend has just got started, you’ll have watched almost all eight episodes of the season.

Will Hanna find her place with Utrax?

This is going to be an intriguing season as Hanna finds herself at The Meadows, a new training facility. Hanna gets herself captured after her friend Clara is caught. All Hanna wants is to save Clara from The Meadows, but she may end up caught in the mess; finding a place among people just like her.

While Joel Kinnaman is not like to return, Mireille Enos will be back as Marissa Wiegler. During the first season, we saw her as the one on the hunt for Hanna and her “father.” She was Utrax through and through, but that may be changing in the second season. Enos told Digital Spy that we’re going to see Marissa’s maternal instinct slip through the cracks.

Dermot Mulroney stars as John Carmichael on Hanna Season 2. We’ve had a few glimpses of him throughout the teaser and then the trailer, but it’s clear there are many layers to this character. It sounds like Mulroney can’t wait for us to see the character on the screen, but is he going to be anything like his character on Prodigal Son Season 1 recently?

Check out the trailer for Hanna Season 2:

What are you excited to see on Hanna Season 2? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Hanna Season 2 will be available on Amazon Prime Video tonight.