What time is Hanna Season 2 coming to Amazon Prime Video?

Hanna Season 2 is coming to Amazon Prime Video at the end of this week

The end of the week sees the arrival of Hanna Season 2. It’s an exciting new season, but when can you start streaming it on Amazon Prime Video?

There’s some great news with this being a global Amazon Original, there’s the chance of an earlier release. Hanna Season 2 will be on Amazon Prime Video at midnight GMT on Friday, July 3, and timezones will certainly work in our favor.

You’ll want to check Prime at 7 p.m. ET or 4 p.m. PT on Thursday, July 2 for the release. You may need to search for the title and physically click into it and go to Season 2. With a full season drop, you could have watched nearly the entire season by the day of release! If it’s not on early, you’ll definitely be able to watch by midnight in your local area.

What to expect in Hanna’s second season

Hanna Season 2 will see Hanna and her new friend Clara on the run. However, when Clara is taken by Utrax, Hanna has to give herself up to help her friend escape. The problem is Hanna may finally find the family that she’s been searching for. After all, she finds girls who are just like her.

Will she choose to stick to her plan or become the soldier Utrax wanted her to be? If she chooses to stick to her plan, how exactly is she going to escape?

Meanwhile, we’ll get to meet other girls who are Utrax soldiers. This is a chance to see what they’re being made for.

Check out the trailer for Hanna Season 2 below:

Next: 10 burning questions for Hanna Season 2

What do you hope to see during Hanna Season 2? What do you take from the trailer? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Hanna Season 2 will be on Amazon Prime Video by midnight on Friday, July 3.

Load Comments