What time is Making the Cut streaming on Amazon Prime Video?

The new fashion competition, Making the Cut, airs on Amazon Prime Video later this week. What time can you start streaming the episodes?

At the end of this week, we have a new TV series heading to Amazon Prime VideoMaking the Cut is going to be released on a weekly basis. What time will you get to stream the episodes?

As it’s an Amazon Original, there is a chance that the series will be aired a little earlier in North America. Amazon Originals are usually released at midnight GMT. This Friday, that could mean Making the Cut is released at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. As of Sunday, Mar. 29, the clocks spring forward in the UK, which means the releases could happen at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT in North America.

There’s no guarantee that the series will be released early. As this is a weekly release and not the usual full season drop at once, there’s a chance episodes won’t be available until midnight in the local area each week.

Amazon isn’t showing any idea of changing the way the show will be released based on the current health pandemic. Making the Cut will still be released weekly. The good news is that all episodes have been filmed, so we don’t need to worry about not getting a season finale, not getting to find out who won the first season.

Fans of Project Runway will definitely want to check out the series. Heidi Klum and Tim Gunn join together on a competition that sees 12 fashion designers from around the world vying to prove they’re the best.

Check out the trailer for Making the Cut Season 1:

Next: 20 best Amazon Originals on Prime Video right now

Making the Cut Season 1 will release on Fridays by midnight local time on Amazon Prime Video. Watch for free with Amazon Prime.