The Boys Season 3 finale is coming to Prime Video tonight

The Boys -- Courtesy of Prime Video
The Boys -- Courtesy of Prime Video /
facebooktwitterreddit

Get ready for one hell of an episode. The Boys Season 3 finale is sure to be full of shocking twists, gruesome violence, and more. It’s coming to Prime Video tonight.

There has been a lot going on in the world of The Boys. The most recent episode certainly left us with a lot of questions. The biggest are all about Soldier Boy. Now that he’s found out Homelander is his son, will he turn his back on the deal he made with Butcher?

It’s certainly possible. Soldier Boy may be angry at Vought, but does that mean he’s angry at Homelander? Is it possible that the two will agree to run Vought together? We’ll have to wait and see.

There isn’t long left to wait for The Boys Season 3 finale. It will drop at midnight GMT, but as it’s a global original, it’s worth looking out at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT tonight to see if the episode drops early. It happens more often than it doesn’t.

What to expect in The Boys Season 3 finale

Okay, there is a lot more going on than Soldier Boy finding out he’s Homelander’s son. Right now, Maeve is in a lot of trouble. She’s trapped in the Vought Tower, and nobody who can help her knows she’s there. Starlight will have her suspicions, but it’s not like Starlight can just walk into the Tower dungeons to get Maeve out.

Meanwhile, Kimiko has her abilities back. At least, that’s the way it looks. Is it possible that the Compound-V will do something different to her after it was burned out of her system the first time?

Then there’s the fact that the temporary V will kill after three to five doses. Butcher has taken steps to protect Hughie, but he doesn’t seem to care about himself. Can Hughie stop Butcher from going down this road?

Next. What happened to Chloe Fairbourne in Chloe Season 1?. dark

The Boys Season 3 finale is on Prime Video tonight.