What time is Zorro on Prime VIdeo where you live?

Zorro is heading to Prime Video at the end of the week. What time can you start streaming it where you live?

Zorro -- Courtesy of Prime Video
Zorro -- Courtesy of Prime Video /
facebooktwitterreddit

You’ve seen the movie, and now it’s time for the TV series. Zorro will be on Prime Video before you know it.

This series is set in 1834 California. Everyone wants control of the area, whether it’s the colonizers, the new government, Russian oligarchs, and even the French. Well, now it is it’s a part of the newly formed United States of America, and the people want some freedom.

Of course, those fighting for freedom are the same as before. They’re the Native Americas, the Mexican workers exploited by the government, and all the other immigrants who came to the New World expecting the grass to be greener. If only everyone knew the truth.

There may be one last hope. There’s a millennial hero who has kept peace in the world, and now that hero has been reincarnated into the young Diego de la Vega. Will he take up the baton to become the savior of California?

When is Zorro on Prime Video?

There is some great news for those who are ready to watch the series. It’s an Amazon Original Series that has a global release. This is important to understand when the show comes out.

The official release time is midnight UK on Friday, Jan. 19. That’s great news for fans in North America, although it is worth noting that the earlier release times are never guaranteed since the official release time is midnight UK time.

It will release at:

  • 7 p.m. ET on Thursday, Jan. 18
  • 6 p.m. CT on Thursday, Jan. 18
  • 4 p.m. PT on Thursday, Jan. 18

If you’re in Europe, you’re looking at:

  • 1 a.m. Central European Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 2 a.m. Eastern European Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 3 a.m. Moscow Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19

What about in Australia? You’re looking at:

  • 8 a.m. Australian Western Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 10 a.m. Australian Central Daylight Saving Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 11 a.m. ACT on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 12 p.m. Norfolk Island Daylight Saving Time on Friday, Jan. 19

25 best Amazon Originals to watch with your Prime membership. 25 best Amazon Originals to watch with your Prime membership. dark. Next

Watch Zorro officially on Friday, Jan, 19 on Prime Video.