What time does Dance Life come to Prime Video? (Release time in major time zones)

Dance Life is one of the big releases on Prime Video this week. What time can you start streaming it in your time zone?

In this photo illustration, an Amazon Prime Video logo is...
In this photo illustration, an Amazon Prime Video logo is... / SOPA Images/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

There’s a new docu-series heading to Prime Video, and it’s all about dance. You won’t want to miss out on Dance Life on Friday, Jan. 19.

The new series takes a look at dancers competing for a place at the prestigious Australian dance school Brent Street. We’re taken through the life of select final year students at the school, which is their last chance to prove that they have what it takes.

We know that being a dancer is hard work. We just have to look at the scripted shows that give us an insight into what many dancers expect. This is a chance to see it all in real life. Are dancers really selfish, or do they look out for each other when they’re having a hard time?

When can you watch Dance Life on Prime Video?

The new series is an Amazon Original Series and is coming out globally. This is important when it comes to the times that you’ll be able to watch it.

The official release time is midnight UK on Friday, Jan. 19. That’s great news for fans in North America.

It will release at:

  • 4 p.m. PT on Thursday, Jan. 18
  • 6 p.m. CT on Thursday, Jan. 18
  • 7 p.m. ET on Thursday, Jan. 18

If you’re in Europe, you’re looking at:

  • 1 a.m. Central European Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 2 a.m. Eastern European Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 3 a.m. Moscow Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19.

What about in Australia? You’re looking at:

  • 8 a.m. Australian Western Standard Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 10 a.m. Australian Central Daylight Saving Time on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 11 a.m. ACT on Friday, Jan. 19
  • 12 p.m. Norfolk Island Daylight Saving Time on Friday, Jan. 19

Next. 25 best Amazon Originals to watch with your Prime membership. 25 best Amazon Originals to watch with your Prime membership. dark

Get Dance Life officially on Friday, Jan, 19 on Prime Video.