The Man in the High Castle Season 4 will be here by midnight

The countdown is on. In just a few short hours, you can start your binge-watch of The Man in the High Castle’s final season.

The Man in the High Castle is about to drop its fourth and final season. In just 12 hours, you’ll be able to start your binge-watch in full to see how it all comes to an end.

Of course, the drop may happen sooner. As we previously explained, Amazon Originals tend to drop at midnight GMT, which means that we get the shows and movies earlier. Start checking from 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT for the episodes. If they’re not there, then you’ll get them by midnight in your local time zone.

This is the season you’re going to need to binge in full. The Man in the High Castle has sent us on a wild journey over the last few seasons. We’ve watched our heroes figure out all about the multiple dimensions. They’ve been brainwashed, had to make difficult and sometimes terrible choices, and their loyalties have been questioned.

Now it’s time to find out how it all comes to an end. During the third season, the resistance started to rise. Now, it’s risen. As the resistance fights back against Nazi and Japanese control, Juliana will need to figure out where she is and what she needs to do to save her own world. That will help save all worlds, as the Nazis are figuring out how they can take over multiple dimensions.

Are you ready to see it come to an end?

Next: Mayumi Yoshida talks the Crown Princess in The Man in the High Castle Season 4

What questions do you have for The Man in the High Castle Season 4? What do you hope to see before it all ends? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

The Man in the High Castle Season 4 will be available by midnight on Amazon Prime Video.

Load Comments